29,99 incl. VAT plus shipping

Balance Pad Board

All advantages at a glance:
  • Thick, non-toxic TPE foam
  • Ideal size: 48 x 40 x 6cm
  • Optimum firmness—not too hard, not too soft
  • Premium memory foam with a non-slip surface
  • Varied exercises for more strength, stability & coordination
  • Full body training for regeneration and prevention
  • High quality, durable, safe

With your order, you will receive our training guide featuring over 40 exercises & training tips for varied training.

Discover the countless application possibilities of our pull-up bar and get the most out of your training!

 

Please find the password to download your workout guide on the insert card of the product.


Delivery time: 5 – 7 days
Applies for deliveries to Germany and Austria. Please klick here for further information about deliveries to other countries.

Description
  • #1 BALANCE PAD SET XXL WITH FREE LOOP FITNESS BAND + EXERCISE INSTRUCTIONS: Improve balance, coordination, muscle building, and stability with our professional balance pad made of thick, non-toxic TPE foam + BONUS fitness band. Also ideal for physical therapy, rehabilitation, gymnastics, yoga, and pilates. XXL dimensions: 48 x 40 x 6cm, for up to 150 kg max.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE FULL BODY TRAINING FOR INSTANT RESULTS: Your deep muscles are stimulated by balancing on our wobble pad. Knee & ankle joints, hips, intervertebral discs, and back muscles are activated to compensate for the resulting instability. The result: strengthening of small & large muscle groups, stabilization of joints, counteracting back problems.
  • OPTIMAL STRENGTH, EXTRA SLIP-RESISTANT & LONG-LASTING: Our balance pad made of high-quality TPE foam is manufactured without latex or PVC and is extra durable and sturdy. Our premium memory-foam with a non-slip surface has the optimal firmness and takes the usual shape even after years of training. Washable with water, for long-lasting comfort.
  • FREE TRAINING GUIDE PER EMAIL OR DOWNLOAD FROM THE HOMEPAGE + 1 MONTH SUMMFIT APP: The bemaxx training e-book with more than 40 different exercises and tips helps you to benefit from the countless possibilities of the balance pad and get the most out of your training. You will also receive your exclusive one-month trial voucher code for the SUMMFIT-BODYWEIGHT APP by email.
  • 24/7 ENGLISH-SPEAKING SUPPORT: WE ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU: See for yourself and order your bemaxx balance pad today – risk-free. If you are not satisfied, just contact our 24/7 support (support[@]pl-concepts.com) via email, and we will surely find a satisfactory solution.

Additional information

Weight 3.800 kg
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Balance Pad Board”

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Information about cookies and their possibility of contradiction can be found here.



Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.
Join the VIP-Club!

29,99 inkl. MwSt. zuzügl. Versandkosten

Balance Pad Board

Hier haben Sie alle Vorteile auf einen Blick:
  • Dicker, schadstofffreier TPE Schaumstoff
  • Ideale Größe: 48 x 40 x 6 cm
  • Optimale Festigkeit – nicht zu hart, nicht zu weich
  • Premium Memory-Foam mit rutschfester Oberfläche
  • Abwechslungsreiche Übungen für mehr Kraft, Stabilität & Koordination
  • Ganzkörpertraining zur Regeneration und Prävention
  • Hochwertig, langlebig, sicher

Mit Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie unseren Trainingsguide mit über 40 Übungen & Trainingstipps für abwechslungsreiches Training.

Entdecken Sie die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Fitnessbänder und holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihrem Training heraus!

 

Das Passwort für den Download Ihrer Trainingsanleitung finden Sie auf der Produktbeilage.


Lieferzeit: 5 – 7 Tage
Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland und Österreich. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins siehe hier.

Beschreibung
  • #1 BALANCE PAD SET XXL MIT GRATIS LOOP FITNESSBAND + ÜBUNGSANLEITUNG: Verbessern Sie Gleichgewicht, Koordination, Muskelaufbau und Stabilität mit unserem Profi Balance Pad aus dickem, schadstofffreiem TPE Schaumstoff + BONUS Fitnessband. Ideal auch für Physiotherapie, Reha, Gymnastik, Yoga, Pilates. XXL Maße: 48 x 40 x 6 cm, bis max. 150 kg belastbar.
  • HOCHEFFEKTIVES GANZKÖRPER-TRAINING FÜR SOFORT SPÜRBARE ERGEBNISSE: Durch Balancieren auf unserem Wackel Pad wird Ihre Tiefenmuskulatur angeregt. Knie- & Fußgelenke, Hüfte, Bandscheiben- und Rückenmuskulatur werden aktiviert, um die entstehende Instabilität auszugleichen. Das Ergebnis: Kleine & große Muskelgruppen werden gestärkt, Gelenke stabilisiert, Rückenproblemen entgegengewirkt.
  • OPTIMALE FESTIGKEIT, EXTRA RUTSCHFEST & LANGLEBIG: Unser Balance Pad aus hochwertigem TPE Schaum wird ohne Latex oder PVC gefertigt und ist extra langlebig und robust. Unser Premium Memory-Foam mit Anti-Rutsch Oberfläche hat die optimale Festigkeit und nimmt auch nach jahrelangem Training immer wieder die gewohnte Form an. Mit Wasser abwaschbar, für langanhaltende Freude.
  • GRATIS TRAININGS-GUIDE PER EMAIL ODER HOMEPAGE-DOWNLOAD + 1 MONAT SUMMFIT-APP – Das bemaxx Trainings E-Book mit über 40 verschiedenen Übungen und Tipps unterstützt Sie dabei, die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten des Balance Pads auszuschöpfen und das Maximum aus Ihrem Training herauszuholen. Außerdem erhalten Sie Ihren exklusiven Gutscheincode für Ihr Testmonat mit der SUMMFIT-BODYWEIGHT APP per Email.
  • DEUTSCHSPRACHIGER 24/7 SUPPORT: WIR SIND IMMER FÜR SIE DA – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie Ihr bemaxx Balance Pad noch heute völlig ohne Risiko. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach per Email an unseren 24/7 Support (support[@]pl-concepts.com) und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 3.800 kg
Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Balance Pad Board“

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, werden möglicherweise Informationen über bestimmte Dienste in Ihrem Browser gespeichert, normalerweise in Form von Cookies. Hier können Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Blockieren einiger Arten von Cookies Auswirkungen auf die Funktionen unserer Website und den von uns angebotenen Diensten haben kann.

Informationen zu Cookies und Ihre Widerspruchsmöglichkeit finden Sie hier.

Klicken Sie, um Google Analytics zu aktivieren/deaktivieren
Klicken Sie, um Google Fonts zu aktivieren/deaktivieren
Klicken Sie, um eingebettete Videos zu aktivieren/deaktivieren

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies hauptsächlich von Drittanbietern. Definieren Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen und / oder stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Join the VIP-Club!